Once in a Blue Moon…

…I seem to post on my blog..

Once a month…I have PMS so bad that I truly hate my life and have what I can only describe as a temper tantrum…for this reason, I try to keep away from people and also internet communication in case I lose all of my friends…

Once a week…nothing especially great happens, but I just suddenly feel like everything is going to be ok…

Once a day…I ship myself off to the gym to make my heart beat at 177 bpm, push some weights and then jiggle myself around on the vibrating machine…sometimes to find myself a little lighter, but more often than not to feel a sense of acheivement whatever the scales say..

Every minute…I think about sticking my head in a big bowl of cake.

Leave a Reply

