Driving

I can’t believe this is the first blog entry of the year! I had so many things that I could have written about, but didn’t Things have been really hectic and look set to go on that way. I’m now in the process of trying to organise driving lessons. Even though the school offer English lessons, there is still a communication problem, so we’ve been emailing back and forth. As they are really busy at the moment, it looks as if I’m going to have to wait a while longer. If I could stay near the school and take lessons every day, they said I could be all finished in a month. That sounds really nice, but obviously impossible. Arghh, will I ever be able to drive???!!!

One thought on “Driving

  1. do you remember driving the maroon estate car around the corner onto Norton Road & the corner continuing onto the common??!!

Leave a Reply

